Staff

Oakland City Elementary

Bone, Karen kbone@egsc.k12.in.us First Grade
Boyd, Leslie lboyd@egsc.k12.in.us Second Grade
Broshears, Paige pbroshears@egsc.k12.in.us First Grade
Brown, Andrea abrown@egsc.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Buck, Crystal cbuck@egsc.k12.in.us Title 1
Cherry, Caleb ccherry@egsc.k12.in.us Sixth Grade
Day, Amy aday@egsc.k12.in.us Third Grade
Edwards, Laura ledwards@egsc.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Edwards, Teresa tedwards@egsc.k12.in.us Secretary
Engstrom, Sandy sengstrom@egsc.k12.in.us Second Grade
Graper, Ken Part-Time Special Education Aide
House, Ellie ehouse@egsc.k12.in.us K-3 Special Education
Jacobs, Randy rjacobs@egsc.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Lepeau, Sarah slepeau@egsc.k12.in.us Title 1
Like, Julie jlike@egsc.k12.in.us K-6 Music
Malin, Matt mmalin@egsc.k12.in.us Principal
Martin, Jill jmartin@egsc.k12.in.us Part-time Special Education Aide
Mason, Pam pmason@egsc.k12.in.us Part-time Pre-Kindergarten Aide
McCandless, Teresa Part-time Kindergarten Aide
McGillem, Clint Groundskeeper & Facility Supervisor
Miller, Linda lmiller@egsc.k12.in.us Library Aide
Minton, Brandy Facility Aide, 2nd Shift
Nossett, Kalyn knossett@egsc.k12.in.us Part-time Title 1 Aide
Oxley, Linc loxley@egsc.k12.in.us Physical Education
Parke, Kendra kparke@egsc.k12.in.us Third Grade
Powers, Emily epowers@egsc.k12.in.us Part-time Special Education Aide
Rasche, Debbie drasche@egsc.k12.in.us Title 1 Aide
Reed, Jane jreed@egsc.k12.in.us K-6 Art
Reel, Ann areel@egsc.k12.in.us Pre-Kindergarten
Riley, Emily eriley@egsc.k12.in.us Special Education Aide
Rowe, Karen krowe@egsc.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Schmidt, Lauren lschmidt@egsc.k12.in.us 4-6 Special Education
Shepler, Niki nshepler@egsc.k12.in.us Fifth Grade
Strickland, Sheryl sstrickland@egsc.k12.in.us Part-time Special Education Aide
Tooley, Alissa atooley@egsc.k12.in.us Kindergarten
Whitman, Joyce jwhitman@egsc.k12.in.us Fourth Grade
Williams, David Facility Aide, 1st Shift